© 2015 amis8miketran

“Secret life of Walter Mitty” By James Thurber

I predicted that in the story Secret Life of Walter Mitty, there will be alot of daydream. I think that in this story, the main character will not have what he wanted, because in Snoopy the main character said that:” He wanted to be rich. He die poor.” So I predicted that in Walter story, there will be sadness in this story. I think that the main character is complaining about his life and want to change it. I think the main character do something wrong that make everyone sad so do him.

 

3 Comments

  1. amis8kiet
    Posted September 20, 2015 at 1:43 am | #

    Mike’s prediction is okay. But I still suggest he should add more evidence that support his prediction.

  2. Allie
    Posted September 20, 2015 at 9:02 am | #

    You should check your grammar for your paragraph.

  3. amis8jake
    Posted September 20, 2015 at 1:34 pm | #

    I like that you used the quote in the comic to justify your prediction. You did a good job.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Skip to toolbar